Chthonic |Battlefields of Asura | Ciong Zo
(L–R) Cody Rigby, Moo Rudolph, Sully Swoboda, Andres Mitchell and Michael Cuenco. Photo: Matthew Hunter
Mome Wrath | Open Letter to Mars pt. 1 | Self-Released
(L–R) Wren Kennedy, Samantha Dickens, Denney Fuller, Ian Francis and Conor Flynn. Photo: Matthew Hunter
Amigo the Devil | Everything is Fine | Regime Music Group
Julia Holter | Aviary | Domino
Boss TV | Self-Titled | Self-Released
Emily Brown | Bee Eater | Song Club Records
Sally Yoo | Tender | Self-Released
Pioneer Theatre Company