SLUG Mag Soundwaves
SLUG Mag Soundwaves
Episode #25 – SLUG Writers' Top 5 Panel

This week’s episode focuses on SLUG Magazine’s Top 5 issue, as we bring in a panel of writers to discuss their lists and listen to some of their favorite tracks. Join JP along with SLUG writers James Bennett, Courtney Blair, Cody Hudson and Mame Wallace for this roundtable discussion about what they feel was the best from 2011. Give us a ring about something from the show, drunk dial us, ask for our advice on anything, or just send us your feedback by calling our automated voicemail line at 858-233-9324. You may get played on the show!

Host: JP
Executive Producer: Angela H. Brown
Lead Producer: Gavin Sheehan
Associate Producers: Jeanette D. Moses, Ricky Vigil, Esther Meroño, Jonathan Paxton
Theme Song by Birthquake
Theme Producer: Jesse Ellis
Art Design & Logo: Thy Doan
Technical Designer: Kate O’Connor

Interviewers: JP
Music This Episode: OFF!!!, M83, SebastiAn, James Blake, NewVillager, Theta Naught