SLUG Mag Soundwaves
SLUG Mag Soundwaves
Episode #335 – Choice Coin

Choice Coin was the name Jared Montgomery had for a coin he relied on while traveling and living out of his car. When he came to a fork in the road, he’d flip it, follow it, and never look back. Now Montgomery leads the Choice Coin with Derek Wetenkamp on bass and Nate Harer on drums, and the group has just released its debut EP titled Too Tired to Eat; Too Hungry to Sleep.

Thanks for listening to SLUG Mag Soundwaves.

Choice Coin is on Bandcamp, Instagram and Twitter.

  • This podcast was created by SLUG Magazine and produced by Angela H. Brown, Parker Scott Mortensen
  • Associate Producers: Alexander Ortega, Joshua Joye, John Ford, Bianca Velasquez, Connor Lockie
  • Executive Producer: Angela H. Brown
  • Music by Choice Coin
  • Soundwaves logo and art design by Nicholas Dowd
  • Photo courtesy of Jared Montgomery.