SLUG Mag Soundwaves
SLUG Mag Soundwaves
Episode #130-B: Our Songs From 2013

For those of you who would like to hear all of our picks from Episode #130 (SLUG Staff’s 2013 Local Music Picks), here are all six tracks chosen by the editorial staff, our show’s producer and host.

Host: Dan Nailen
Executive Producer: Angela H. Brown
Lead Producer: Gavin Sheehan
Associate Producers: Esther Meroño, Alexander Ortega, Dan Nailen
Theme Song by Lindsay Heath & Mike Sassich
Art Design & Logo: Thy Doan
Technical Designer: Kate Colgan

Music This Episode: Light/Black, The Pentagraham Crackers, The Circulars, Cornered By Zombies, Mideau, The Hollering Pines