Dan Nailen combs the latest Utah music to come out in 2014 and presents some of his favorite tracks for you to hear this week.

Host: Dan Nailen
Executive Producer: Angela H. Brown
Lead Producer: Gavin Sheehan
Associate Producers: Alexander Ortega, Genevieve Smith, Dan Nailen
Theme Song by Lindsay Heath & Mike Sassich
Art Design & Logo: Nicholas Dowd
Technical Designer: Kate Colgan

Interviewers: Dan Nailen
Music This Episode: Michael Gross, The Lazy Waves, Mkaio, Giraffula, Desert Noises, Linus Stubbs