SLUG Mag Soundwaves
SLUG Mag Soundwaves
Episode #33 – Drew Danburry, Northplatte Records, Max Pain & The Groovies

In this week’s episode, SLUG writer Chris Proctor interviews Drew Danburry about his brand new project Damien Fairchild – which we hear a track of from the new album, SLUG writer Ischa B. sits down with Joshua James and McKay Stevens to discuss their label Northplatte Records, and JP does a tour recap with Tcoy and Shane from Max Pain & The Groovies! Give us a ring about something from the show, drunk dial us, ask for our advice on anything, or just send us your feedback by calling our automated voicemail line at 858-233-9324. You may get played on the show!

Host: JP
Executive Producer: Angela H. Brown
Lead Producer: Gavin Sheehan
Associate Producers: Jeanette D. Moses, Ricky Vigil, Esther Meroño, Jonathan Paxton
Theme Song by Birthquake
Theme Producer: Jesse Ellis
Art Design & Logo: Thy Doan
Technical Designer: Kate O’Connor

Interviewers: Chris Proctor, Ischa B., JP
Music This Episode: Damien Fairchild, Joshua James, Palace Of Buddies, Max Pain & The Groovies